All EZ-Vape Locations

EZ-Vape Aldergrove

27239 Fraser Highway
Aldergrove BC V4W 3P9 Canada
Ph: (604) 856-1009
Email: aldergrove@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Burnside

Unit #260 – 2950 Douglas St
Victoria BC V4W 3P9 Canada
Ph: (250) 590-4209
Email: burnside@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Cariboo

419A N Tenth Ave
Williams Lake BC V2G 2L5 Canada
Ph: (778) 412-8273
Email: cariboo@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 11AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 11AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 11AM – 7PM
Thursday: 11AM – 7PM
Friday: 11AM – 7PM
Saturday: 11AM – 7PM
Sunday: 11AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Chilliwack

7491 Vedder Road
Chilliwack BC V2R 6E7 Canada
Ph: (604) 847-0922
Email: chilliwack@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM


EZ-Vape Cloverdale

17700 56 Ave
Surrey BC V3S 1C7 Canada
Ph: (604) 372-1506
Email: cloverdale@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Coquitlam

934B Brunette Avenue
Coquitlam BC V3K 1C9 Canada
Ph: (604) 553-0260
Email: coquitlam@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Duncan

361 Trans-Canada Highway
Duncan BC V9L 3R5 Canada
Ph: (250) 748-0357
Email: duncan@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 11AM – 6PM

EZ-Vape Fort McMurray

100 Signal Rd
Fort McMurray AB T9H 5A3 Canada
Ph: (780) 750-5250
Email: fortmcmurray@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: CLOSED


EZ-Vape Guildford

14835 108 Ave
Surrey BC V3R 1W2 Canada
Ph: (604) 498-4555
Email: guildford@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Kamloops

1210 Summit Drive
Kamloops BC V2C 6M1 Canada
Ph: (236) 425-4787
Email: kamloops@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Langley

8948 202 St
Langley Twp BC V1M 4A7 Canada
Ph: (604) 371-4001
Email: langley@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Mission

32530 Lougheed Hwy
Mission BC V2V 1A5 Canada
Ph: (604) 289-2999
Email: mission@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM


EZ-Vape Newton

7380 King George Blvd
Surrey BC V3W 5A5 Canada
Ph: (778) 564-4044
Email: newton@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 8PM
Friday: 10AM – 8PM
Saturday: 10AM – 8PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape North Shore

987 Marine Drive North
North Vancouver BC V7P 1S4 Canada
Ph: (604) 971-5313
Email: northshore@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 11AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 11AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 11AM – 7PM
Thursday: 11AM – 7PM
Friday: 11AM – 7PM
Saturday: 11AM – 7PM
Sunday: 11AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Parksville

124 Craig St
Parksville BC V9P 2G6 Canada
Ph: (250) 586-6630
Email: parksville@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 6PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 6PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 6PM
Thursday: 10AM – 6PM
Friday: 10AM – 6PM
Saturday: 10AM – 5PM
Sunday: 10AM – 5PM

EZ-Vape Penticton

290 Riverside Drive
Penticton BC V2A 5Y5 Canada
Ph: (236) 422-1225
Email: penticton@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM


EZ-Vape Port Coquitlam

1475 Prairie Avenue
Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 1T3, Canada
Ph: (604) 941-4624
Email: portcoquitlam@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Red Deer

6 Clearview Market Way
Red Deer AB T4P 0M9 Canada
Ph: (403) 986-1815
Email: reddeer@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: CLOSED

EZ-Vape Riverbend

564 Riverbend Square
Edmonto, AB T6R 2E3 Canada
Ph: (780) 250-1320
Email: riverbend@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Sherwood

222 Baseline Road
Edmonton AB T8H 1S8 Canada
Ph: (780) 570-2770
Email: sherwood@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM


EZ-Vape Abbotsford

2070 Sumas Way
Abbotsford BC V2S 2C7 Canada
Ph: (778) 880-1809
Email: sumas@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Tsawwassen

1511 56 St
Delta BC V4L 2A9 Canada
Ph: (778) 434-2557
Email: tsawwassen@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday:10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Vancouver

3081 Main Street
Vancouver BC V5T 3G5 Canada
Ph: (604) 559-3081
Email: vancouver@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM

EZ-Vape Vernon

5100 Anderson Way
Vernon BC V1T 9V2 Canada
Ph: (236) 426-0056
Email: vernon@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 11AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 11AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 11AM – 7PM
Thursday: 11AM – 7PM
Friday: 11AM – 7PM
Saturday: 11AM – 7PM
Sunday: 11AM – 7PM


EZ-Vape White Rock

1474 Johnston Rd
White Rock BC V4B 3Z5 Canada
Ph: (778) 294-6100
Email: whiterock@ezvape.com
Schedule: Monday: 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday: 10AM – 7PM
Wednesday: 10AM – 7PM
Thursday: 10AM – 7PM
Friday: 10AM – 7PM
Saturday: 10AM – 7PM
Sunday: 10AM – 7PM